2018-19 Siena Heights Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 1 Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.) 1 p.m. - Shotgun start
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Indiana Wesleyan Invitational - Day 2 Arbor Trace G.C. (Marion, Ind.) 9 a.m - Shotgun start
Tue., Sep. 04 vs. Jon P. Speiss Invitational Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio) TBA
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 1 White Pines G.C. (Swanton, Ohio) 1 p.m. - Shotgun start
Sun., Sep. 09 vs. Defiance Invitational - Day 2 White Pines G.C. (Swanton, Ohio) 8 a.m. - Shotgun start
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Scotland USA Invitational Pine River C.C. (Alma, Mich.) 1 p.m. - Shotgun start
Thu., Sep. 20 vs. Lourdes Fall Invitational The Legacy G.C. (Ottawa Lake, Mich.) 9 a.m. - Shotgun start
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. Cleary Fall Invitational Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.) 9:30 a.m. - Shotgun start
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1 * L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Wyoming, Mich.) TBA
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2 * L.E. Kaufman G.C. (Wyoming, Mich.) TBA
Mon., Oct. 08 vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1 * Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio) TBA
Tue., Oct. 09 vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2 * Sylvania C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio) TBA
Mon., Oct. 15 vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1 * Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio) TBA
Tue., Oct. 16 vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2 * Hidden Creek G.C. (Lima, Ohio) TBA
* Conference