2016-17 Siena Heights Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 * Klinger Lake C.C. (Strugis, Mich.)
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 * Klinger Lake C.C. (Strugis, Mich.)
Tue., Sep. 06 vs. Jon P. Spiess Invitational Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio)
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Pure Michigan Invitational Quail Ridge G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Mon., Sep. 19 vs. Spring Arbor Fall Classic Eagle Eye G.C. (Bath, Mich.)
Tue., Sep. 20 vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 * Stonebridge G.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Wed., Sep. 21 vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 * Stonebridge G.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Mon., Sep. 26 vs. Cleary Invitational Chemung Hills, G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. Defiance College Invitational Eagle Rock G.C. (Defiance, Ohio) Cancelled
Fri., Oct. 07 vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 * LE Kauffman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 * LE Kauffman G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Mon., Oct. 10 vs. Lourdes Invitational Sylvania, C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
* Conference