2020-21 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Mon., Nov. 02 vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) TBA
Fri., Nov. 06 vs. TBA @ Southfield, Mich. TBA
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. Trine (Ind.) @ Southfield, Mich. TBA
Wed., Nov. 18 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * TBA
Tue., Nov. 24 vs. Adrian TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. TBA SHU Thanksgiving Classic TBA
Sun., Nov. 29 vs. TBA SHU Thanksgiving Classic TBA
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 vs. Concordia * TBA
Sat., Dec. 05 at Rochester * TBA
Sat., Dec. 12 at Grace Christian (Mich.) TBA
Mon., Dec. 14 at Goshen (Ind.) TBA
Sat., Dec. 19 at Judson (Ill.) TBA
 
January
Sat., Jan. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * TBA
Wed., Jan. 06 at Cornerstone * TBA
Sat., Jan. 09 vs. Aquinas * TBA
Wed., Jan. 13 at Indiana Tech * TBA
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Madonna * TBA
Wed., Jan. 20 at Lawrence Tech * TBA
Sat., Jan. 23 at Northwestern Ohio * TBA
Wed., Jan. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) * TBA
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Rochester * TBA
 
February
Wed., Feb. 03 at Concordia * TBA
Sat., Feb. 06 at Aquinas * TBA
Wed., Feb. 10 vs. Cornerstone * TBA
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Lawrence Tech * TBA
Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Indiana Tech * TBA
Sat., Feb. 20 at Madonna * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event