2019-20 Siena Heights JV Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 35.6
3PT % 29.3
FT % 60.5
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 9.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Macomb CC L, 84-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 03 vs. Goshen W, 57-33 Final
Sun., Nov. 10 vs. Mott CC SHU JV Tournament L, 71-60 Final
  vs. Concordia W, 78-70 Final
Mon., Nov. 11 at Albion Cancelled
Wed., Nov. 13 at Oakland CC L, 67-63 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 vs. Oakland CC L, 75-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Macomb CC 7:30 PM EST
Mon., Nov. 25 at St. Clair County CC 7:00 PM EST
 
December
Tue., Dec. 03 vs. Aquinas 7:30 PM EST
Thu., Dec. 05 at Jackson CC 5:30 PM EST
 
January
Thu., Jan. 09 vs. Concordia (Mich.) 6:00 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 13 at Calvin 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Jan. 23 vs. Cornerstone 7:30 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Calvin 7:30 PM EST
Sun., Jan. 26 at Goshen 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Jan. 28 at Aquinas 5:30 PM EST
 
February
Tue., Feb. 04 vs. Albion 7:30 PM EST
Thu., Feb. 06 at Concordia (Mich.) TBA
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Washtenaw Community College 1:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 11 at Cornerstone 7:00 PM EST
Thu., Feb. 13 vs. Northwestern Ohio 7:30 PM EST
Bold team: Home event