2018-19 Siena Heights Women's JV Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 43.9
3PT % 37.0
FT % 75.8
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 02 at Mott CC 5:30 PM EDT
Tue., Nov. 06 at St. Clair County CC W, 64-56 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 at Macomb CC L, 93-57 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Jackson College W, 79-61 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 St. Clair County CC W, 62-43 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Albion W, 69-43 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 Calvin W, 77-54 Final
 
December
Sun., Dec. 02 at Indiana Tech L, 82-55 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Albion L, 60-50 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 Concordia W, 60-45 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Briar Cliff @ Florida L, 96-92 Final - OT
 
January
Thu., Jan. 10 at Aquinas L, 55-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 17 at Concordia W, 70-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 Aquinas 1:00 PM EST
Tue., Jan. 29 Goshen 7:30 PM EST
 
February
Mon., Feb. 04 at Goshen 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 09 at Calvin 12:45 PM EST
Bold team: Home event