2018-19 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 8
Home 6-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Pts per game 71.8
FG % 41.0
3PT % 26.5
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 44.0
Ast per game 12.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Lawrence Tech * W, 63-56 Final
Mon., Nov. 05 at Great Lakes Christian W, 78-44 Final
Thu., Nov. 08 at Aquinas * L, 59-55 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Michigan-Dearborn * Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse L, 72-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cornerstone * W, 78-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Adrian W, 66-36 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Wright St. Lake SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 100-32 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Saint Xavier (Ill.) SHU Thanksgiving Tournament W, 80-75 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 28 Concordia * W, 58-51 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 81-67 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 73-48 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Madonna * W, 64-37 Final
Sun., Dec. 16 at Waldorf (Iowa) Cruzin Classic Tournament 6:00 PM EST
Mon., Dec. 17 at Briar Cliff (Iowa) Cruzin Classic Tournament 10:30 AM EST
Fri., Dec. 28 at Defiance 1:00 PM EST
Sun., Dec. 30 Governors St. 2:00 PM EST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Ind.-Kokomo 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 05 Rochester * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 09 at Indiana Tech * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Madonna * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 16 Lawrence Tech * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 19 Northwestern Ohio * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 26 Aquinas * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 30 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 6:00 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Rochester * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 06 Indiana Tech * 6:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 08 at Wilberforce 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 Cornerstone * 5:30 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event