2018-19 Siena Heights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 01 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Mon., Nov. 05 at Great Lakes Christian 6:00 PM EST
Thu., Nov. 08 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 14 Michigan-Dearborn * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EST
Tue., Nov. 20 Adrian 7:30 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 23 Wright St. Lake SHU Thanksgiving Tournament 4:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 24 St. Xavier/Wilberforce SHU Thanksgiving Tournament 2:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 28 Concordia * 6:00 PM EST
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Dec. 05 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 08 Madonna * 5:30 PM EST
Sun., Dec. 16 at Waldorf (Iowa) Cruz n' Classic Tournament 6:00 PM EST
Mon., Dec. 17 at Briar Cliff (Iowa) Cruz n' Classic Tournament 10:30 AM EST
Fri., Dec. 28 at Defiance 1:00 PM EST
Sun., Dec. 30 Governors St. 2:00 PM EST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 at Ind.-Kokomo 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 05 Rochester * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 09 at Indiana Tech * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 12 at Madonna * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 16 Lawrence Tech * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 19 at Northwestern Ohio * 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 26 Aquinas * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 30 Lourdes (Ohio) * 6:00 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Rochester * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 06 Indiana Tech * 6:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 08 at Wilberforce 5:30 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia * 6:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 Cornerstone * 5:30 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event