2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. Presentation (S.D.) @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #7 9:00 AM MST
  vs. Jamestown @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #5 11:00 AM MST
Sun., Mar. 03 vs. Dakota Wesleyan @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #5 11:00 AM MST
  vs. Benedictine (Kan.) @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #5 1:30 PM MST
Mon., Mar. 04 vs. Waldorf (Iowa) @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #7 11:00 AM MST
  vs. Dakota Wesleyan (S.D.) @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #7 1:30 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Northwestern (Iowa) @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #8 1:30 PM MST
  vs. Dakota Wesleyan @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #8 3:30 PM MST
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #2 9:00 AM MST
  vs. Mt. Marty @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #2 11:00 AM MST
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. North Central (MN) @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #2 1:30 PM MST
  vs. Dickinson St. @ Tucson Invitational Games Lincoln Park Field #3 3:30 PM MST
Thu., Mar. 14 Trinity International (Ill.) 3:30 PM EDT
  Trinity International (Ill.) 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 at Roosevelt (Ill.) 1:00 PM CDT
  at Roosevelt (Ill.) 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 17 at Saint Francis (Ill.) 1:00 PM CDT
  at Saint Francis (Ill.) 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 20 at Spring Arbor 3:30 PM EDT
  at Spring Arbor 5:30 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 22 Ind.-South Bend 3:30 PM EDT
  Ind.-South Bend 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Point Park (Pa.) 1:00 PM EDT
  Point Park (Pa.) 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Concordia * 3:30 PM EDT
  at Concordia * 5:30 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 28 Adrian 3:30 PM EDT
  Adrian 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Michigan-Dearborn * 1:00 PM EDT
  Michigan-Dearborn * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 31 Madonna * 1:00 PM EDT
  Madonna * 3:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Northwestern Ohio * 3:30 PM EDT
  at Northwestern Ohio * 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Cornerstone * 11:00 AM EDT
  Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 07 Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
  Aquinas * 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 10 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:30 PM EDT
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * 5:30 PM EDT
Thu., Apr. 11 Cleary * 3:30 PM EDT
  Cleary * 5:30 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 13 Rochester * 1:00 PM EDT
  Rochester * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 14 at Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Apr. 16 at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 5:00 PM EDT
  at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 20 at Indiana Tech * 11:00 AM EDT
  at Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 27 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) 1:00 PM EDT
  Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) 3:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event