2018 Siena Heights Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 04 at Benedictine Mesa L, 9-8 Final
  at Benedictine Mesa L, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #2 W, 17-16 Final
  vs. Presentation (S.D.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #2 L, 6-5 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Fisher @ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Games | Lincoln Park, Field 7 W, 34-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #8 L, 14-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #5 L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #5 W, 8-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Dakota State @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #4 W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Dakota Wesleyan @ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park Field #1 W, 15-14 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Saint Francis (Ill.) L, 7-2 Final
  Saint Francis (Ill.) W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at Indiana South Bend Postponed
  at Indiana South Bend Postponed
Sun., Mar. 25 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Cancelled
  at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 28 at Rochester * W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Rochester * W, 8-6 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Adrian Rescheduled from Mar. 29 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Adrian Rescheduled from Mar. 29 W, 7-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 05 at Cleary Cancelled
  Lourdes (Ohio) * Postponed
  Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from 4/5 Postponed
  at Cleary Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 07 at Cornerstone * Postponed
  at Cornerstone * Postponed
Sun., Apr. 08 Northwestern Ohio * Postponed
  Northwestern Ohio * Postponed
Wed., Apr. 11 at Michigan-Dearborn * L, 8-3 Final
  at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 12-8 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Apr. 12 Northwestern Ohio * W, 2-0 Final
  Northwestern Ohio * L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings
Fri., Apr. 13 Robert Morris (Ill.) Cancelled
  Lawrence Tech * W, 4-2 Final
  Robert Morris (Ill.) Cancelled
  Lawrence Tech * L, 11-5 Final - 6 innings
Tue., Apr. 17 at Indiana South Bend Cancelled
  at Indiana South Bend Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia * @ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Concordia * @ Siena Heights (Adrian, Mich.) L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 Indiana Tech * Rescheduled from April 15 W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  Indiana Tech * Rescheduled from April 15 L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Madonna * W, 4-3 Final
  at Madonna * L, 7-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 Aquinas * L, 10-4 Final
  Aquinas * W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 23 at Cornerstone * Rescheduled from 4/7 W, 8-4 Final - 17 innings
  at Cornerstone * Rescheduled from 4/7 W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from 4/5 W, 4-1 Final
  Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from 4/5 W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Sat., Apr. 28 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Cancelled
  Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Cancelled
 
May
Wed., May. 02 vs. Indiana Tech % @ Sylvania, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. Michigan-Dearborn % @ Sylvania, OH L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event