2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 26-19
Pct. .578
Conf. 10-10
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-10
Away 7-3
Neutral 12-6
Games 45
Runs 262
Batting Avg. .323
On Base % .377
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 13
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 25 at Indiana Wesleyan Cancelled
  at Indiana Wesleyan Cancelled
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene @ The Spring Games Sleepy Hollow Park Field #3 W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Indiana Wesleyan @ The Spring Games Sleepy Hollow Field #3 W, 5-4 Final - 9 innings
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Fisher @ The Spring Games Minneola Athletic Complex Field #1 W, 21-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Bellevue (Neb.) @ Clermont,FL Minneola Athletic Complex Field #2 W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Trinity International @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #4 W, 10-7 Final
  vs. Trinity Christian (Ill.) @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #2 W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Marian @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #4 L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #2 L, 5-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Grace @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #4 W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Hannibal-LaGrange @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #2 W, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. West Virginia Tech @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #5 W, 17-5 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Southwest Minn. St. @ The Spring Games Hancock Park Field #5 L, 8-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) @ The Spring Games Foundation Academy #3 W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marian @ The Spring Games Foundation Academy #3 L, 8-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 at Spring Arbor Postponed
  at Spring Arbor Postponed
Sat., Mar. 18 Saint Francis (Ill.) Postponed
  Saint Francis (Ill.) Postponed
Tue., Mar. 21 at Adrian (Site moved to Adrian College Softball Park) W, 7-4 Final
  at Adrian (Site moved to Adrian College Softball Park) W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 22 Michigan Dearborn * Postponed
  Michigan Dearborn * Postponed
Fri., Mar. 24 Michigan-Dearborn * W, 8-7 Final
  Michigan-Dearborn * L, 9-6 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 26 at Calumet St. Joseph Cancelled
  at Calumet St. Joseph Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 28 Findlay W, 5-1 Final
  Findlay # L, 7-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Rochester W, 7-3 Final
  Rochester W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Indiana Tech * @ GAME PLAYED AT SIENA HEIGHTS W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Indiana Tech * @ GAME PLAYED AT SIENA HEIGHTS W, 10-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 6-5 Final
  at Northwestern Ohio * W, 14-6 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 05 Concordia * Postponed
  Concordia * Postponed
Thu., Apr. 06 Cleary Postponed
  Cleary Postponed
Sat., Apr. 08 Cornerstone * L, 4-2 Final
  Cornerstone * W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 Davenport * L, 8-0 Final
  Davenport * L, 10-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 12 at Aquinas * L, 3-1 Final - 10 innings
  at Aquinas * L, 5-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Concordia * L, 6-4 Final
  Concordia * W, 4-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at Lawrence Tech * Games To Be Played at Siena Heights W, 5-3 Final
  at Lawrence Tech * Games To Be Played at Siena Heights W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
Thu., Apr. 20 at Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
  at Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 22 at Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 13-8 Final
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 8-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 Madonna * L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  Madonna * L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 25 Cleary L, 10-3 Final
  Cleary L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 29 Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) L, 15-7 Final - 5 innings
  Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 30 Robert Morris (Ill.) Postponed
  Robert Morris (Ill.) Cancelled
 
May
Wed., May. 03 vs. Madonna % @ WHAC Tourney @ Pacesetter Park, Sylvania, Ohio L, 10-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Michigan-Dearborn % @ WHAC Tourney @ Pacesetter Park, Sylvania, Ohio L, 5-3 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event