2021 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 7
Kills per set 12.33
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 11.37
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 1.00
Digs per set 12.67
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Fri., Feb. 12 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at Adrian W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 19 vs. Indiana Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 21 vs. Lourdes * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 23 at Thomas More W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Feb. 24 vs. Cornerstone * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 26 at Goshen * L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 05 vs. William Penn @ Cumberland University | Lebanon, Tenn. 1:00 PM EST
  at Cumberland 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 09 at Aquinas * 5:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 13 vs. Saint Xavier 2:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 16 at Lourdes * 8:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 19 at Cornerstone * 6:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 23 vs. Aquinas * 8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 27 at Mount Vernon Nazarene 3:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event