2020 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-3
Matches 9
Kills per set 10.69
Hitting % .159
Assists per set 9.86
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 0.86
Digs per set 11.42
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 10 vs. Olivet @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational at Aquinas W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Lawrence Tech @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Michigan Men's Invitational Tournament at Aquinas W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Adrian @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational (MMVI) at Aquinas College L, 3-2 Final
  at Aquinas Michigan Men's Invitational Tournament at Aquinas L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. UC Merced @ Atherton, CA Oak Invitational at Menlo University L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Life (Ga.) @ Atherton, CA Oak Invitational at Menlo University L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Hope Int'l @ Atherton, CA Oak Invitational at Menlo University W, 3-2 Final
  at Menlo College Oak Invitational at Menlo University L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 vs. Aquinas * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 31 vs. Cumberland (Tenn.) @ Thomas More University Mid-South Conference Invitational 6:30 PM EST
  at Thomas More 8:30 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Midway @ Thomas More University Mid-South Conference Invitational 9:00 AM EST
  vs. Reinhardt @ Thomas More University Mid-South Conference Invitational 11:00 AM EST
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 08 at Adrian 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 15 at Goshen (Ind.) * 7:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 18 vs. Olivet 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 22 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 26 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) @ Sylvania, Ohio Lourdes Gray Wolf Classic 10:00 AM EST
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Sylvania, Ohio Lourdes Gray Wolf Classic 5:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Saint Andrews (N.C.) @ Sylvania, Ohio Lourdes Gray Wolf Classic 11:00 AM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 06 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 07 at Robert Morris (Ill.) 1:00 PM EST
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Lincoln (Ill.) SHU Tournament 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Goshen (Ind.) SHU Tournament 10:00 AM EDT
  vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) SHU Tournament 12:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Lawrence Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 25 at Indiana Tech * 7:30 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Goshen (Ind.) * 7:00 PM EDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event