2019 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 Lawrence Tech Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Olivet @ Adrian, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Aquinas @ Adrian, Mich. Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Adrian Michigan Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 Lawrence Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 25 Aquinas * L, 3-1 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) Judson Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  at Robert Morris (Ill.) Judson Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Lincoln (Ill.) @ Elgin, IL Judson Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Mt. Mercy @ Elgin, IL Judson Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 15 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 at Goshen (Ind.) * 1:00 PM EST
  vs. Geneva @ Goshen, Ind. 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Feb. 19 Adrian Rescheduled from Feb. 20 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 23 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 27 Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 02 at Thomas More 1:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 12 at Davenport # 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 15 Cumberland (Tenn.) SHU Tournament 4:00 PM EDT
  Morningside (Iowa) SHU Tournament 8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Lincoln (Ill.) SHU Tournament 11:00 AM EDT
  Goshen (Ind.) SHU Tournament 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 20 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Goshen (Ind.) * 3:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 27 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) 7:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event