2018 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 12.06
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 10.84
Blocks per set 1.78
Service Aces per set 1.72
Digs per set 10.78
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 SHU Alumni # 2018 SHU Alumni Match 8:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 19 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Adrian Serving Aces for Autism W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Davenport # W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) @ Elgin, Il Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  Judson (Ill.) Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Menlo College @ Elgin, IL Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Campbellsville (Ky.) @ Elgin, IL Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 Lawrence Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Judson @ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville University Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville University Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville University Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Lawrence Tech (Southfield, Mich.) 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) @ Lawrence Tech (Southfield, Mich.) 11:00 AM EST
Wed., Feb. 28 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EST
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Hiram @ Olivet, Mich. 6:00 PM EST
  at Olivet 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Mar. 10 at Adrian Start time pushed back from 1 p.m. 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 14 at Lawrence Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 16 Campbellsville ( Ky.) Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational 4:00 PM EDT
  Judson (Ill.) Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational 8:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 17 Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational 12:00 PM EDT
  Ottawa University Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 21 Lourdes (Ohio) * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 24 at Penn State-Behrend Tri-Match 11:00 AM EDT
  vs. Thiel @ Penn State-Behrend (Erie, Pa.) 1:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event