2018 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-7
Pct. .731
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 6-1
Neutral 6-5
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.61
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 10.60
Blocks per set 2.05
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 11.62
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 SHU Alumni # 2018 SHU Alumni Match 8:00 PM EST
Fri., Jan. 19 at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Adrian Serving Aces for Autism W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Davenport # W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. Mount Mercy (Iowa) @ Elgin, Il Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament L, 3-0 Final
  Judson (Ill.) Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Menlo College @ Elgin, IL Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Campbellsville (Ky.) @ Elgin, IL Early Bird Men's Volleyball Tournament W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 07 Lawrence Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. Judson @ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville University Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Campbellsville, Ky. Campbellsville University Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville University Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) @ Southfield, Mich. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) @ Southfield, Mich. W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-1 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Hiram @ Olivet, Mich. W, 3-0 Final
  at Olivet W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 at Adrian Start time pushed back from 1 p.m. W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Lawrence Tech * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 Campbellsville ( Ky.) Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Judson (Ill.) Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Lawrence Tech Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  Ottawa University Siena Heights University Men's Volleyball Invitational L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Penn State-Behrend Tri-Match W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Thiel @ Penn State-Behrend (Erie, Pa.) W, 3-0 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Benedictine University at Mesa @ Sylvania, Ohio 2018 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Hope Int'l @ Sylvania, Ohio 2018 NAIA Independents Men's Volleyball Qualifying Tournament L, 3-0 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event