2017 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 3-2
Matches 20
Kills per set 11.79
Hitting % .201
Assists per set 10.97
Blocks per set 2.04
Service Aces per set 1.41
Digs per set 12.77
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 Alumni # TBA
Fri., Jan. 20 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Calumet (Ind.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 at Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville Tournament W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. St Andrews (N.C.) @ Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  at Campbellsville (Ky.) Campbellsville Tournament W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 at Lawrence Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 10 Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Campbellsville Siena Heights Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Siena Heights Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 Robert Morris (Ill.) L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Calumet (Ind.) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 at Davenport # W, 3-1 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Lawrence Tech * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 03 Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Graceland @ Robert Morris (Chicago, Ill.) L, 3-2 Final
  at Robert Morris L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Robert Morris @ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament W, 3-1 Final
  at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Morningside (Iowa) @ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Culver-Stockton (Mo.) @ Nicolet High School (Milwaukee, Wis.) Cardinal Stritch Tournament L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Davenport # W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 UC Merced 7:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 30 at Adrian 4:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Saint Xavier (Ill.) Rescheduled from 3/8 2:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event