2015 Siena Heights Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-8
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 3-2
Matches 23
Kills per set 10.81
Hitting % .165
Assists per set 10.00
Blocks per set 1.85
Service Aces per set 1.36
Digs per set 10.00
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Mon., Jan. 19 vs. Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Jan. 27 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 at Trinity International (Ill.) * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 31 at Saint Xavier (Ill.) * L, 3-1 Final
  at Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) * W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Tue., Feb. 10 at Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 13 at Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at Robert Morris (Ill.) * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hannibal-LaGrange (Mo.) @ Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) @ Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 3-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 24 vs. Adrian L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 28 vs. Warner (Fla.) @ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) L, 3-0 Final
  at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) * L, 3-2 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Culver-Stockton (Mo.) W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 04 vs. Cardinal Stritch (Wis.) * W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. Trinity International (Ill.) * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 at Adrian W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Bluefield (Va.) @ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
  at Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 24 vs. Calumet Saint Joseph (Ind.) * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 27 vs. Saint Xavier (Ill.) @ Cincinnati Christian (Ohio) NAIA Great Lakes Division Tournament L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event