2019-20 Siena Heights Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 at SVSU Holiday Classic  
Sat., Dec. 07 at SVSU Holiday Classic  
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 at SVSU Classic  
Sat., Jan. 18 at Zimmer Open  
Sat., Jan. 25 at Defiance College Invitational  
Fri., Jan. 31 at Hillsdale Wide Track Open  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at Hillsdale Wide Track Open  
Fri., Feb. 07 at GVSU Big Meet  
Sat., Feb. 08 at GVSU Big Meet  
Fri., Feb. 14 at MIAA vs. WHAC Challenge  
Sat., Feb. 22 at WHAC Indoor Championship *  
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Fri., Mar. 06 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Sat., Mar. 07 at NAIA Indoor National Championships # %  
Sat., Mar. 28 at Davenport Invitational  
 
April
Fri., Apr. 03 at Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays  
  at Bellarmine Invitational Louisville, Ky.
  at Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 04 at Western Kentucky Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Ky.
  at Michigan State Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 10 at Oakland University Grizzly Invitational Rochester, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 17 Don Kleinow Invitational  
Thu., Apr. 23 at Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri., Apr. 24 at Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 25 at Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale, Mich.
Thu., Apr. 30 WHAC Outdoor Championships *  
 
May
Fri., May. 01 WHAC Outdoor Championships *  
Thu., May. 21 at NAIA Outdoor National Championships % Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri., May. 22 at NAIA Outdoor National Championships % Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat., May. 23 at NAIA Outdoor National Championships % Gulf Shores, Ala.
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event