2016-17 Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
at George Glass Invite  
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. SVSU Invitational Saginaw Valley State (Saginaw, Michigan)
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 vs. Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan) 1st of 10
Fri., Jan. 20 vs. Aquinas Quad Meet Aquinas College (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Don and Riley Zimmer Indoor Classic Trine (Angola, Ind.)
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. GVSU Links Alumni Open Grand Valley State (Allendale, Michigan)
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Hillsdale Invitational Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. GVSU Big Meet Grand Valley State University (Allendale, Michigan)
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Tiffin Dragon Invite Tiffin University (Tiffin, Ohio)
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. WHAC Indoor Championships Aquinas College (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tennessee
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tennessee
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. NAIA Indoor National Championships Johnson City, Tennessee 17th of 59
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Auto-Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational Michigan State (East Lansing, Mich.)
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Auto-Owners Insurance Spartan Invitational Michigan State (East Lansing, Mich.)
Fri., Apr. 07 vs. Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Kentucky
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. George Glass Invitational Upland, Indiana
  vs. Hilltopper Relays Bowling Green, Kentucky
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. Don Kleinow Invitational Siena Heights University (Adrian, Michigan)
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. Al Owens Classic Grand Valley State University (Allendale, Michigan)
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Al Owens Classic Grand Valley State University (Allendale, Michigan)
Thu., Apr. 27 at Hillsdale Gina Relays  
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Hillsdale Gina Relays Hillsdale College (Hillsdale, Michigan)
 
May
Thu., May. 04 vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships Davenport University (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Fri., May. 05 vs. WHAC Outdoor Championships Davenport University (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Thu., May. 25 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala.
Fri., May. 26 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala.
Sat., May. 27 vs. NAIA Outdoor National Championships Gulf Shores, Ala.