2020 Siena Heights Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 vs. Lourdes * W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 vs. Concordia (MI) * O'Laughlin Stadium | Adrian, MI L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 at Cornerstone * L, 1-0 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 03 vs. Aquinas * TBA
Sat., Mar. 13 vs. Cleary (Mich.) * TBA
Wed., Mar. 17 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * TBA
Sat., Mar. 20 at Madonna * TBA
Wed., Mar. 24 at Rochester * TBA
Wed., Mar. 31 vs. Lawrence Tech * O'Laughlin Stadium // Dr. Mike and Lynn Dawson Field // Adrian, Michigan TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event