Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Grand Valley 2:00 PM EST
  Grand Valley Scrimmage
Sat., Feb. 24 at Missouri Baptist Final W, 11-10
  @ Missouri Baptist
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Benedictine (KS) @ St. Louis, Mo. Final W, 12-8
  @ Missouri Baptist
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 at Tennessee Wesleyan Final W, 14-12
Sat., Mar. 10 at Cumberlands (Ky.) Final W, 10-7
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Savannah College of Art and Design Final W, 13-10
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 7-4
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Cleary University Final W, 16-0
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Indiana Tech University * Final L, 13-7
  @ Indiana Tech
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 8-4
Wed., Apr. 11 at Madonna * Final L, 11-6
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. Lawrence Tech University * Final - OT W, 10-9
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Aquinas College * Final W, 11-8
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia * Final L, 9-8
  @ Concordia University
Wed., Apr. 25 at Indiana Tech % Final W, 12-7
  WHAC Semifinals
Sat., Apr. 28 at Madonna Final L, 13-6
 
May
Thu., May. 10 vs. Cumberlands (Ky.) % @ Grand Rapids, MI Final L, 7-5
  2018 NAIA Men's Lacrosse National Invitational
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event