Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
February
Sat., Feb. 22 at Cumberland (Ky.) Final - OT L, 11-10
Sat., Feb. 29 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) Final L, 15-13
  Marist High School, Ill.
 
March
Tue., Mar. 10 at Hope Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Columbia (Mo.) 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 25 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Madonna * 12:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Concordia * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 04 at Cleary * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 08 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Lawrence Tech * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 at Indiana Tech * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event