2020 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 10
Assists 5
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 36.00
Shot % 27.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 22 at Cumberland (Ky.) L, 11-10 Final - OT
Sat., Feb. 29 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) Marist High School, Ill. L, 15-13 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 10 at Hope Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Columbia (Mo.) 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 25 at Aquinas * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Madonna * 12:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Concordia * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 04 at Cleary * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 08 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Lawrence Tech * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 at Indiana Tech * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event