2019 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 146
Assists 77
Goals/ game 12.17
Shots/ game 37.42
Shot % 32.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 06 vs. Tennessee Wesleyan W, 19-11 Final
Sun., Mar. 10 at Cumberlands (KY) L, 9-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Missouri Baptist W, 10-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Missouri Valley L, 14-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * L, 16-15 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Aquinas * L, 11-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Madonna * W, 14-11 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at Concordia * W, 13-12 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Cleary Cleary Forfeit W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 10 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 10-9 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 13 at Taylor (Ind.) * W, 21-10 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Lawrence Tech * @ Farmington Hills Harrison HS L, 13-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Indiana Tech * L, 20-8 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event