Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Grand Valley Grand Valley Scrimmage TBA
Sat., Feb. 10 at Central Michigan University @ Central Michigan TBA
Sat., Feb. 24 at Missouri Baptist @ Missouri Baptist TBA
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Benedictine (KS) @ Missouri Baptist @ Missouri Baptist 12:00 PM EST
 
March
Sat., Mar. 24 Savannah College of Art and Design 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Mar. 28 Lourdes University 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Cleary University 12:00 PM EDT
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Indiana Tech University @ Indiana Tech TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 Michigan-Dearborn 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 11 at Madonna @ Madonna 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Lawrence Tech University 6:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 18 Aquinas College 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia @ Concordia University 1:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. TBA @ TBD WHAC Quarter Finals TBA
 
May
Wed., May. 02 vs. TBA @ TBD WHAC Semi Finals TBA
Sat., May. 05 vs. TBA @ TBD WHAC Championship Final TBA
Bold team: Home event