2017 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Goals 122
Assists 67
Goals/ game 12.20
Shots/ game 35.1
Shot % 34.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 19 at Central Michigan # L, 12-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Grand Valley State # L, 17-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Missouri Baptist @ Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 13-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 at Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 9-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Asbury College (Ky.) Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 21 at Lawrence Tech * L, 11-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Robert Morris W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 Concordia * W, 14-0 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Indiana Tech * W, 14-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 11-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 10 at Aquinas * Rescheduled from March 15 L, 17-16 Final - OT
Wed., Apr. 12 Madonna * W, 16-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 Cleary Cancelled
  at Lourdes * Resumption of game from 4/4 L, 10-9 Final - OT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event