2017 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 3
Goals 32
Assists 17
Goals/ game 10.67
Shots/ game 29.3
Shot % 36.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 19 at Central Michigan # L, 12-10 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Grand Valley State # L, 17-5 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Missouri Baptist @ Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 13-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 06 at Cumberlands (Ky.) W, 9-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 08 at Asbury College (Ky.) Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 15 at Aquinas * Postponed
Tue., Mar. 21 at Lawrence Tech * L, 11-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 at Robert Morris 2:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 28 Concordia * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 05 at Lourdes * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Michigan-Dearborn * 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 12 Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Cleary # 10:30 AM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event