2017 Siena Heights Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 19 at Central Michigan # 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 25 at Grand Valley State # 5:00 PM EST
 
March
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Missouri Baptist @ Cumberlands (Ky.) 12:00 PM EST
Mon., Mar. 06 at Cumberlands (Ky.) 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 08 at Asbury College (Ky.) 4:00 PM EST
Wed., Mar. 15 at Aquinas * 7:30 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 21 at Lawrence Tech * 4:00 PM EDT
Fri., Mar. 24 at Robert Morris 2:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 28 Concordia * 7:00 PM EDT
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Indiana Tech * 7:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 05 at Lourdes * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 08 at Michigan-Dearborn * 0-0 2:00 PM EDT
Wed., Apr. 12 Madonna * 7:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 15 Cleary # 10:30 AM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event