2019-20 Siena Heights Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 at Olivet Invitational Bedford Valley Golf Course | Battle Creek, Mich. 9:30 AM
Sat., Aug. 31 at Olivet Invitational Bedford Valley Golf Course | Battle Creek, Mich. 9:00 AM
 
September
Fri., Sep. 06 at Ken Venturi Invitational Zollner Golf Course | Angola, Ind. 1:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 13 at WHAC Jamboree #1 * Timber Ridge Golf Course | Lansing, Mich.
Sat., Sep. 14 at WHAC Jamboree #1 * Timber Ridge Golf Course | Lansing, Mich.
Mon., Sep. 16 at Concordia University Invitational Washtenaw Golf Club | Ypsilanti, Mich.
Wed., Sep. 25 at Lourdes Invitational The Legacy Golf Course | Ottawa Lake, Mich. 10:00 AM
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at WHAC Jamboree #2 * The Mines Golf Course | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Oct. 05 at WHAC Jamboree #2 * The Mines Golf Course | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Mon., Oct. 07 at WHAC Jamboree #3 * Fox Run Golf Course | Plymouth, Mich.
Tue., Oct. 08 at WHAC Jamboree #3 * Fox Run Golf Course | Plymouth, Mich.
Mon., Oct. 14 at Lourdes Invitational Sylvania Country Club | Sylvania, Ohio 10:00 AM
* Conference