2018-19 Siena Heights Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at Lou Collins Memorial Classic - Day 1 Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.) TBA
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Lou Collins Memorial Classic - Day 2 Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.) 9 a.m. - Shotgun start
Tue., Sep. 11 at Jon P. Speiss Invitational Ironwood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio) TBA
Mon., Sep. 17 at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 1 * Fieldstone Golf Course - Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Tue., Sep. 18 at WHAC Jamboree #1 - Day 2 * Fieldstone Golf Course - Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
Fri., Sep. 21 at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 1 * Lenawee County C.C. (Adrian, Mich.) FINAL 7th
Sat., Sep. 22 at WHAC Jamboree #2 - Day 2 * Lenawee County C.C. (Adrian, Mich.) FINAL 7th of 11 (622)
Wed., Sep. 26 at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 1 * Stonebridge C.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.) TBA
Thu., Sep. 27 at WHAC Jamboree #3 - Day 2 * Stonebridge C.C. (Ann Arbor, Mich.) Final 7th of 11 teams
Fri., Sep. 28 at Cleary Fall Invitational Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.) Final 3rd of 6 teams
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 at Lourdes Fall Invitational The Legacy G.C. (Ottawa Lake, Mich.) Final 4th out of 8 teams (311, +23)
Sat., Oct. 06 at Ken Venturi Invitational Tournament Zollner G.C. (Angola, Ind.) Cancelled
Sun., Oct. 14 at Motor City Classic - Day 1 TPC Dearborn (Dearborn, Mich.) TBA
Mon., Oct. 15 at Motor City Classic - Day 2 TPC Dearborn (Dearborn, Mich.) TBA
 
April
Thu., Apr. 04 at Lourdes University Spring Invitational  
Mon., Apr. 08 at Aquinas College Saints Spring Classic  
Fri., Apr. 12 at Shootout at Stonehedge  
Sat., Apr. 13 at Shootout at Stonehedge  
Tue., Apr. 23 at WHAC League Championship  
Wed., Apr. 24 at WHAC League Championship  
* Conference