2016-17 Siena Heights Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Lou Collins Invitational Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Lou Collins Invitational Bedford Valley G.C. (Battle Creek, Mich.)
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. WHAC Jamboree #1 * Stonewater G.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. WHAC Jamboree #2 * The Mines C.C. (Grand Rapids, Mich.)
Tue., Sep. 13 vs. Jon P. Spiess Invitational Ironwood G.C. (Wauseon, Ohio)
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. WHAC Jamboree #3 * Lenawee C.C. (Adrian, Mich.)
Mon., Sep. 26 vs. Cleary Invitational Chemung Hills G.C. (Howell, Mich.)
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. WHAC Jamboree #4 * Links of Novi G.C. (Novi, Mich.)
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. WHAC Jamboree #5 * Eagle Crest G.C. (Ypsilanti, Mich.)
Mon., Oct. 03 vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Tue., Oct. 04 vs. Arnie's Intercollegiate Egypt Valley C.C. (Ada, Mich.)
Mon., Oct. 10 vs. Lourdes Invitational Sylvania, C.C. (Sylvania, Ohio)
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Motor City Invitational TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
Mon., Oct. 17 vs. Motor City Invitational TCP of Michigan (Dearborn, Mich.)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 31 at IU Southbend Invitational  
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at IU Southbend Invitational  
Fri., Apr. 07 at IU Kokomo Invitational  
Sat., Apr. 08 at IU Kokomo Invitational  
Fri., Apr. 14 at Lawrence Tech Invitational  
Sat., Apr. 15 at Lawrence Tech Invitational  
Mon., Apr. 24 at WHAC Championship  
Tue., Apr. 25 at WHAC Championship  
* Conference