Date Event Notes Time Results Links
September
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. SHU Halo Classic Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 1st of 6
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. WHAC #1 * Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 4th of 10
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. AHIBC #1 Super Bowl (Canton, Mich.) 9th of 27
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. AHIBC #2 Wayne Bowl (Canton, Mich.) 12th of 26
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. Adrian College Open Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 5th of 12
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. WHAC #2 * Airport Lanes (Jackson, Mich.) 3rd of 10
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. WHAC #3 * Fairlanes (Grandville, Mich.) 6th of 10
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. AHIBC #3 Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio) 7th of 27
Sun., Jan. 28 vs. AHIBC #4 Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio) 20th of 27
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. WHAC #4 * Thunderbowl II (Fort Wayne, Ind.) 6th of 10
Fri., Feb. 16 vs. Hoosier Classic - Day 1 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.) 53rd of 78 53rd of 78
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Hoosier Classic - Day 2 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.) 53rd of 78 53rd of 78
Sun., Feb. 18 vs. Hoosier Classic - Day 3 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.) 53rd of 78
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. AHIBC Championships % Beaver-Vu Lanes (Beavercreek, Ohio) 14th of 21
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at WHAC Championships %   7th of 10
 
September
Sat., Sep. 22 at Warrior Fall Classic   3rd of 17
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. SHU Halo Invitational   6th of 9
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 at WHAC 1 *   Final 5th out of 13 teams (913.33)
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at AC Open   Final 9th of 10
Sat., Nov. 10 at WHAC 2 *   7th of 13
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at WHAC 3 *  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at WHAC 4 *   FINAL 6496 (5th of 13 teams)
Sat., Feb. 09 at Muskie Mash  
Fri., Feb. 15 at Hoosier Classic  
Sat., Feb. 16 at Hooiser Classic  
Sun., Feb. 17 at Hoosier Classic  
 
March
Sun., Mar. 03 at WHAC Championships *   181.33 (7th out of 13)
 
September
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. SHU Halo Invitational  
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at WHAC Jamboree 1 *  
Fri., Oct. 25 at AHIBC 1 & 2  
Sat., Oct. 26 at AHIBC 1 & 2  
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Adrian College Open  
Sat., Nov. 09 at WHAC Jamboree 2 *  
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at WHAC Jamboree 3 *  
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 at NAIA Only Event  
Sat., Jan. 11 at NAIA Only Event  
Fri., Jan. 24 at AHIBC 3 & 4  
Sat., Jan. 25 at AHIBC 3 & 4  
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at WHAC Jamboree 4 *  
Sat., Feb. 15 at Columbia 300 Hoosier Classic  
Sun., Feb. 16 at Columbia 300 Hoosier Classic  
Sat., Feb. 22 at WHAC Championships %  
Sun., Feb. 23 at AHIBC Championships %  
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event