2017-18 Siena Heights Men's Bowling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 30 at SHU Halo Classic Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 1st of 6
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at WHAC #1 * Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 4th of 10
Sat., Oct. 28 at AHIBC #1 Super Bowl (Canton, Mich.) 9th of 27
Sun., Oct. 29 at AHIBC #2 Wayne Bowl (Canton, Mich.) 12th of 26
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Adrian College Open Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 5th of 12
Sat., Nov. 11 at WHAC #2 * Airport Lanes (Jackson, Mich.) 3rd of 10
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at WHAC #3 * Fairlanes (Grandville, Mich.) 6th of 10
 
January
Sat., Jan. 27 at AHIBC #3 Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio) 7th of 27
Sun., Jan. 28 at AHIBC #4 Games of Wickliffe (Cleveland, Ohio) 20th of 27
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at WHAC #4 * Thunderbowl II (Fort Wayne, Ind.) 6th of 10
Fri., Feb. 16 at Hoosier Classic - Day 1 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.) 53rd of 78 53rd of 78
Sat., Feb. 17 at Hoosier Classic - Day 2 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.) 53rd of 78 53rd of 78
Sun., Feb. 18 at Hoosier Classic - Day 3 Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Ind.) 53rd of 78
Sat., Feb. 24 at AHIBC Championships % Beaver-Vu Lanes (Beavercreek, Ohio) 14th of 21
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at WHAC Championships %   7th of 10
* Conference
% Postseason