2016-17 Siena Heights Men's Bowling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Results Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. WHAC #1 * Westland Bowl (Westland, Mich.) 4th of 10
Sat., Oct. 29 vs. AHIBC #1 Palace Bowl (Columbus, Ohio) 11th of 27
Sun., Oct. 30 vs. AHIBC #2 Palace Bowl (Columbus, Ohio) 12th of 27
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Adrian College Open Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.) 5th of 14
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. WHAC #2 * Westgate Lanes (Comstock Park, Michigan) 3rd of 10
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. SHU Halo Invitational Lenawee Recreation Center (Adrian, Mich.)
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. WHAC #3 * Spectrum Lanes (Grand Rapids, Michigan) 5th of 10
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. AHIBC #3 Westland Bowl (Westland, Michigan) 18th of 30
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. AHIBC #4 Westland Bowl (Westland, Michigan) 19th of 29
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. WHAC #4 * Westgate Lanes (Lima, Ohio) 6th of 10
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. Backhaul Hoosier Classic Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Backhaul Hoosier Classic Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Backhaul Hoosier Classic Western Bowl (Indianapolis, Indiana)
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. WHAC Championships * TBD
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. AHIBC Championships Pro Bowl West (Ft. Wayne, Indiana)
* Conference