Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 06 vs. Trinity Christian (Ill.) Final W, 74-65
Wed., Nov. 08 at Spring Arbor Final L, 63-46
Fri., Nov. 10 at Central Mich. # Final L, 108-48
Sat., Nov. 11 at Western Mich. # Final L, 103-72
Wed., Nov. 15 at Concordia * Final - OT W, 80-69
Sat., Nov. 18 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 73-70
Tue., Nov. 21 vs. Cornerstone * Final L, 84-63
Fri., Nov. 24 vs. Mid-Atlantic Christian Final W, 87-56
Sat., Nov. 25 at Detroit Mercy # Final L, 131-69
Wed., Nov. 29 vs. Rochester * Final L, 83-73
  Annual Hunger Game
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Final L, 94-84
Wed., Dec. 06 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 65-63
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lawrence Tech * Final W, 78-58
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Madonna * Final L, 89-78
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Roosevelt Final L, 72-66
Thu., Dec. 28 at Adrian Final L, 64-51
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Indiana-South Bend Final W, 74-71
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aquinas * Final L, 69-65
Mon., Jan. 08 at Wilberforce Final W, 81-65
Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 69-57
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Indiana Tech * Final L, 74-63
Wed., Jan. 17 vs. Concordia * Final W, 76-74
Sat., Jan. 20 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final L, 63-60
Wed., Jan. 24 vs. Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 93-77
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Lawrence Tech * Final W, 85-61
  Annual Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Mon., Jan. 29 vs. Akron-Wayne Final W, 96-68
Wed., Jan. 31 at Cornerstone * Final L, 92-48
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 67-57
Wed., Feb. 07 at Rochester * Final L, 59-54
Wed., Feb. 14 vs. Aquinas * Final L, 70-62
Sat., Feb. 17 at Madonna * Final L, 72-67
  Southfield, MI (Don Ridler Field House)
Wed., Feb. 21 at Indiana Tech Final L, 89-69
  WHAC Tournament Quarterfinal
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Bethel (Ind.) Final L, 84-69
Tue., Oct. 30 at Grace Christian (Mich.) Final L, 85-76
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Moody Bible Final W, 90-53
Tue., Nov. 06 vs. Goshen (Ind.) Final W, 78-71
Sat., Nov. 10 at Roosevelt (Ill.) Final L, 73-58
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 85-75
  Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cornerstone * Final L, 82-67
Tue., Nov. 20 at Lawrence Tech * Final W, 71-67
Sun., Nov. 25 at Central Mich. # Final L, 103-75
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. Concordia * Final W, 70-63
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * Final W, 95-70
Wed., Dec. 05 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * Final W, 93-78
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Madonna * Final - OT W, 84-80
Sat., Dec. 15 at Aquinas * Final L, 74-58
Tue., Dec. 18 at Akron-Wayne Final - OT L, 108-103
Thu., Dec. 20 at Purdue Fort Wayne # Final L, 106-45
Sat., Dec. 22 at Eastern Michigan # Final L, 90-72
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Spring Arbor Final W, 77-74
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Rochester * Final W, 79-71
Wed., Jan. 09 at Indiana Tech * Final L, 78-72
Sat., Jan. 12 at Madonna * Final L, 95-84
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Lawrence Tech * Final L, 80-77
Sun., Jan. 20 vs. Northwestern Ohio * Final - OT W, 85-78
  Rescheduled from Jan. 19
Wed., Jan. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * Final W, 71-63
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Aquinas * Final W, 63-53
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. Finlandia Final W, 108-66
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Rochester * Final W, 84-75
Mon., Feb. 04 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Final L, 93-76
  Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Indiana Tech * Final W, 92-78
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia * Final L, 88-85
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Cornerstone * Final L, 94-75
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Rochester % Final W, 75-70
  WHAC Tournament
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cornerstone Final L, 84-66
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event