Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

All-WHAC Selections


DeMarco Dickerson (1st team)

Keith Jordan Jr. (1st team)


Keith Jordan Jr. (1st Team)
DeMarco Dickerson (2nd Team)

17-18 Tony Jackson II (2nd Team)
16-17 Jerrell Martin (2nd Team)
15-16 George Goodman (HM)
14-15 Christian Covile (HM)
13-14 Christian Covile (HM)


Logan Mathews
09-10 Brent Reynolds
Mark Snipes 
08-09 Brian Champions
Curtis Stephens
07-08 Brian Champions
Curtis Stephens
06-07 Victor Hamilton
05-06 Perry Gilbert
04-05 Lloyd Cowles
Perry Gilbert
Greg McPherson
03-04 Lloyd Cowles
Doug Gray
Greg McPherson
Jason Rennie 
02-03 Steve Biggs
Doug Gray
01-02 Steve Biggs
Sean Carlson
Myron Gray 
00-01 Jeff Gullekson
Matt Baaki
Sean Carlson 
99-00 Mike Brown
Sean Carlson
Matt Baaki
Justin Bascom 
98-99 Justin Bascom
97-98 Byron Johnson
Anthony Staffney 
96-97 Joe Dettling
Byron Johnson
Anthony Staffney 
95-96 Ryan Sanford
Anthony Staffney
Roger Williams 
94-95 Derrick Bryant
Joe Dettling
Jamie Salenbien
Chris Williams 
93-94 Joe Dettling 
Brent Tucker