2018-19 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 Bethel (Ind.) L, 84-69 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 85-76 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Moody Bible W, 90-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 06 Goshen (Ind.) W, 78-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 73-58 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Michigan-Dearborn * Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse W, 85-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cornerstone * L, 82-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Lawrence Tech * W, 71-67 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Central Mich. # L, 103-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Concordia * W, 70-63 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 95-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 93-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Madonna * W, 84-80 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 15 at Aquinas * L, 74-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Akron-Wayne L, 108-103 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 20 at Purdue Fort Wayne # L, 106-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 22 at Eastern Michigan # L, 90-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 Spring Arbor W, 77-74 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Rochester * W, 79-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Indiana Tech * L, 78-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Madonna * L, 95-84 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Lawrence Tech * L, 80-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 Northwestern Ohio * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 26 Aquinas * 5:00 PM EST
Sun., Jan. 27 Finlandia 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 30 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 8:00 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Rochester * 1:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 06 Indiana Tech * 8:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event