2018-19 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-13
Pct. .567
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 78.9
FG % 46.3
3PT % 36.8
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 11.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Bethel (Ind.) L, 84-69 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 at Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 85-76 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Moody Bible W, 90-53 Final
Tue., Nov. 06 vs. Goshen (Ind.) W, 78-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Roosevelt (Ill.) L, 73-58 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 vs. Michigan-Dearborn * Fred Smith Court at Siena Heights Fieldhouse W, 85-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Cornerstone * L, 82-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 at Lawrence Tech * W, 71-67 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 at Central Mich. # L, 103-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. Concordia * W, 70-63 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Northwestern Ohio * W, 95-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 vs. Lourdes (Ohio) * W, 93-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Madonna * W, 84-80 Final - OT
Sat., Dec. 15 at Aquinas * L, 74-58 Final
Tue., Dec. 18 at Akron-Wayne L, 108-103 Final - OT
Thu., Dec. 20 at Purdue Fort Wayne # L, 106-45 Final
Sat., Dec. 22 at Eastern Michigan # L, 90-72 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Spring Arbor W, 77-74 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 vs. Rochester * W, 79-71 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Indiana Tech * L, 78-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Madonna * L, 95-84 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Lawrence Tech * L, 80-77 Final
Sun., Jan. 20 vs. Northwestern Ohio * Rescheduled from Jan. 19 W, 85-78 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 23 at Michigan-Dearborn * W, 71-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Aquinas * W, 63-53 Final
Sun., Jan. 27 vs. Finlandia W, 108-66 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Rochester * W, 84-75 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Rescheduled from Wednesday, January 30 L, 93-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 vs. Indiana Tech * W, 92-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 at Concordia * L, 88-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Cornerstone * L, 94-75 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Rochester % WHAC Tournament W, 75-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 at Cornerstone L, 84-66 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event