2017-18 Siena Heights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Mon., Nov. 06 Trinity Christian (Ill.) 7:30 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 08 Spring Arbor 8:00 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 10 at Central Mich. # 4:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 11 at Western Mich. # 2:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 15 at Concordia * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 18 at Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Nov. 21 Cornerstone * 8:00 PM EST
Fri., Nov. 24 Mid-Atlantic Christian 2:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 25 at Detroit Mercy # 2:00 PM EST
Wed., Nov. 29 Rochester * 8:00 PM EST
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Michigan-Dearborn * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Dec. 06 at Northwestern Ohio * 7:30 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 16 Madonna * 3:00 PM EST
Tue., Dec. 19 Roosevelt 6:00 PM EST
Thu., Dec. 28 at Adrian 7:00 PM EST
Sat., Dec. 30 Indiana-South Bend 3:00 PM EST
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Aquinas * 8:00 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 08 at Wilberforce 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 10 Lourdes (Ohio) * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 13 Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 17 Concordia * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 20 at Michigan-Dearborn * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 24 Northwestern Ohio * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Jan. 27 Lawrence Tech * 3:00 PM EST
Mon., Jan. 29 Akron-Wayne 7:00 PM EST
Wed., Jan. 31 at Cornerstone * 7:30 PM EST
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 07 at Rochester * 7:30 PM EST
Wed., Feb. 14 Aquinas * 8:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Madonna * 3:00 PM EST
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event