Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 20-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 20-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Trinity International (Ill.) W, 63-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia * L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * 2019 Homecoming Game W, 42-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Lawrence Tech * W, 41-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * W, 24-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Indiana Wesleyan * L, 28-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Marian (Ind.) * L, 21-7 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 12 at Roosevelt University 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 26 at Trinity International (Ill.) 1:00 PM CDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Concordia (Mich.) * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 10 at Indiana Wesleyan * TBA
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Lawrence Tech * ^ O'Laughlin Stadium // Adrian, Michigan 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 31 at Marian (Ind.) * TBA
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) * 12:00 PM EST
Sat., Nov. 14 at Taylor (Ind.) * TBA
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event