Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 21 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) 2:00 PM EDT
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Trinity International (Ill.) 1:00 PM EDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * 2019 Homecoming Game 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 19 at Lawrence Tech * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 26 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * 12:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Indiana Wesleyan * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Marian (Ind.) * 12:00 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event