Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Missouri Baptist * W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 16-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 40-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Francis (Ill.) W, 38-27 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * Siena Heights Homecoming W, 40-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * L, 22-19 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 20 vs. Indiana Wesleyan W, 31-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. Marian (Ind.) * L, 27-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) * W, 41-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. Concordia * L, 21-10 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event