Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
September
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 20-18 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 20-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Trinity International (Ill.) W, 63-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Concordia * L, 10-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Taylor (Ind.) * 2019 Homecoming Game W, 42-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Lawrence Tech * W, 41-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * W, 24-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Indiana Wesleyan * L, 28-21 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Marian (Ind.) * L, 21-7 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 05 at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) TBA
Sat., Sep. 12 at Robert Morris (Ill.) TBA
Sat., Sep. 19 vs. Saint Ambrose (Iowa) TBA
Sat., Sep. 26 at Trinity International (Ill.) TBA
 
October
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. Concordia (Mich.) * TBA
Sat., Oct. 10 at Indiana Wesleyan * TBA
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. Lawrence Tech * TBA
Sat., Oct. 31 at Marian (Ind.) * TBA
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) * TBA
Sat., Nov. 14 at Taylor (Ind.) * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event