2018 Siena Heights Football Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 306.0
Rush 186.7
Pass 119.3
Pts/game 25.7
Yds allowed 172.0
Rush allowed 65.7
Pass allowed 106.3
Pts allowed/game 4.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 at Missouri Baptist * W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 16-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 40-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Saint Francis (Ill.) 2:00 PM EDT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Taylor (Ind.) * Siena Heights Homecoming 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 13 at Saint Francis (Ind.) * 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Indiana Wesleyan 12:00 PM EDT
Sat., Oct. 27 Marian (Ind.) * 1:00 PM EDT
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Lindenwood-Belleville (Ill.) * 1:00 PM EDT
Sat., Nov. 10 Concordia * 1:00 PM EST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event