2017 Siena Heights Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 317.5
Rush 137.4
Pass 180.1
Pts/game 23.9
Yds allowed 329.8
Rush allowed 151.8
Pass allowed 178.0
Pts allowed/game 22.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Northwood L, 38-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) L, 20-11 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Robert Morris (Ill.) W, 31-29 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Saint Francis (Ill.) W, 34-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Missouri Baptist * W, 30-0 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at Taylor (Ind.) * W, 48-26 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Saint Francis (Ind.) * L, 36-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Marian (Ind.) * L, 27-21 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Lindenwood-Belleville * W, 48-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Concordia * L, 37-0 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event