2016 Siena Heights Football Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 2-4 .333 Lost 2 3-2 2-3 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
300.3 94.8 205.5 20.0 325.1 150.5 174.6 23.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Lindenwood-Belleville * W, 31-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Missouri Baptist * W, 38-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Concordia * L, 41-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 30-29 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 Saint Francis (Ind.) * Siena Heights Homecoming L, 24-22 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Taylor (Ind.) * L, 21-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 17-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 21-17 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Trinity International (Ill.) L, 16-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Marian (Ind.) * L, 59-14 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event