2016 Siena Heights Football Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 300.3
Rush 94.8
Pass 205.5
Pts/game 20.0
Yds allowed 325.1
Rush allowed 150.5
Pass allowed 174.6
Pts allowed/game 23.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status (EST) Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Lindenwood-Belleville * W, 31-16 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Missouri Baptist * W, 38-10 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Concordia * L, 41-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Saint Xavier (Ill.) W, 30-29 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 Saint Francis (Ind.) * Siena Heights Homecoming L, 24-22 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Taylor (Ind.) * L, 21-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Olivet Nazarene (Ill.) W, 17-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Saint Ambrose (Iowa) W, 21-17 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Trinity International (Ill.) L, 16-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Marian (Ind.) * L, 59-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event