2019-20 Siena Heights eSports Schedule

Date Team Opponent Notes Time Score Links
 
September
Tue., Sep. 17 Hearthstone Ham Bones University of Cincinnati Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 2-0
  Hearthstone Blue Notre Dame University Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-2
Tue., Sep. 24 Hearthstone Ham Bones University of Cincinnati Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 3-2
  Hearthstone Blue Brock University Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-1
Fri., Sep. 27 Overwatch St John's University Tespa Varsity Rd 128 Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch McPherson College Tespa Varsity - RD 64 Final W, 2-0
Sun., Sep. 29 Overwatch University of Pennsylvania Tespa Pre-season Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch University of Connecticut Tespa Preseason Final W, 2-1
Mon., Sep. 30 Hearthstone Ham Bones Providence College * ECAC Hearthstone Final L, 3-1
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Hearthstone Blue University of Cincinnati Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-1
  Hearthstone Ham Bones University of Toronto Hearthstone Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 02 Hearthstone Blue Central Methodist University Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-2
  Overwatch Providence College Overwatch * ECAC Overwatch League Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 05 Overwatch Weber State University Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch UCLA Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final L, 2-0
Sun., Oct. 06 Overwatch Alfred State University Tespa Overwatch Preseason Final L, 2-0
  Overwatch Shawnee State University Tespa Overwatch Preseason Final L, 2-1
Mon., Oct. 07 Rocket League Quinnipiac University * ECAC Rocket League Conference Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 08 Hearthstone Ham Bones University of Wyoming Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 3-1
  Hearthstone Blue University of Minnesota Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 09 Overwatch Drew University Overwatch * ECAC Overwatch League Final L, 3-0
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Acradia Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final L, 3-1
  Hearthstone Blue Acradia Hearthstone B * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-0
Sat., Oct. 12 Overwatch Coker College Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch University of Oklahoma Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final W, 2-0
Sun., Oct. 13 Overwatch University of Connecticut Tespa Overwatch Preseason Final L, 2-1
  Overwatch Daemen College Tespa Overwatch Preseason Final W, 2-1
Mon., Oct. 14 Rocket League ECPI * ECAC Rocket League Conference Final W, 3-1
Tue., Oct. 15 Hearthstone Blue South Dakota Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 3-1
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Washington University in St. Louis Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 3-2
Wed., Oct. 16 Overwatch University of Louisiana Overwatch * ECAC Overwatch League Final L, 3-0
  Hearthstone Ham Bones UAlbany Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final L, 3-2
  Hearthstone LIU Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 19 Overwatch McPherson College Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch Henderston State Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final W, 2-0
Sun., Oct. 20 Overwatch New Jersey IoT Tespa Overwatch Preseason Final L, 2-0
  Overwatch Bryant University Tespa Overwatch Preseason Final L, 2-0
Mon., Oct. 21 Rocket League University of Louisiana * ECAC Rocket League Conference Final (OT) L, 3-2
Tue., Oct. 22 Rocket League Butler University CSL Rocket League Final W, 3-0
  League of Legends Eastern Michigan University * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-0
  Hearthstone Blue Murray State University Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-1
  Hearthstone Ham Bones University of Akron Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 23 Overwatch Caldwell University Overwatch * ECAC Overwatch League Final L, 2-1
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Syracuse University Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final L, 3-2
  Hearthstone Blue Stockton University Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-2
Sat., Oct. 26 League of Legends Western Michigan University * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-0
  Rocket League Indiana University CSL Rocket League Final W, 3-0
Mon., Oct. 28 Rocket League Central Maine Community College * ECAC Rocket League Conference Final W, 3-0
Tue., Oct. 29 Hearthstone Blue Northwest Missouri State University Tespa Hearthstone Series Final W, 3-0
  Hearthstone Ham Bones DePaul University Tespa Hearthstone Series Final L, 3-1
Wed., Oct. 30 Overwatch Louisiana Tech Overwatch * ECAC Overwatch League Final W, 3-1
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Lees-McRea College Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-0
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 League of Legends Western Michigan University * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-1
  Overwatch McPherson * Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final W, 3-0
  Overwatch USC Tespa Overwatch Varsity Swiss Bracket Final L, 3-0
Sun., Nov. 03 Overwatch Stony Brook University Tespa Overwatch Final L, 2-1
  Overwatch Stevens Institute of Technology Tespa Overwatch Final L, 2-1
Mon., Nov. 04 Rocket League Moravian College * ECAC Rocket League Conference Final W, 3-0
Tue., Nov. 05 Rocket League Indiana University CSL Rocket League Final W, 3-0
  Hearthstone HamBones University of Manitoba Tespa Hearthstone Final L, 3-2
Wed., Nov. 06 Hearthstone Blue Quinnipiac Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-0
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Central Methodist University Hearthstone * ECAC Hearthstone Final W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 09 Overwatch Aquinas Kalamazoo Overwatch Tournament Final W, 2-0
  Rocket League Purdue Black CSL Rocket League Final W, 3-0
Fri., Nov. 15 Overwatch Stockton University Overwatch * ECAC Overwatch League Final W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 16 League of Legends Michigan State University * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-0
  Rocket League Indiana Institute of Technology CSL Rocket League Final W, 3-0
Sun., Nov. 17 Overwatch University of South Carolina Tespa Preseason Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch California Santa Cruz Tespa Preseason Final L, 2-1
Mon., Nov. 18 Rocket League SUNY Canton * ECAC Rocket League Conference Final W, 3-0
Sat., Nov. 23 Rocket League Butler University CSL Rocket League Final L, 2-1
Sun., Nov. 24 Overwatch Columbia College Chicago Tespa Preseason Final L, 2-1
  Overwatch University of Florida Tespa Preseason Final W, 3-0
Tue., Nov. 26 League of Legends Grand Valley State University * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-0
 
December
Sun., Dec. 01 Overwatch University of Memphis Tespa Preseason Final W, 2-0
  Overwatch Brigham Young University Tespa Overwatch Final W, 2-0
Mon., Dec. 02 Rocket League St. Francis University * Conference Sweet 16 Final W, 3-0
Sun., Dec. 08 Overwatch University of British Columbia Tespa Preseason Final L, 3-0
  Overwatch Sheridan College Tespa Preseason Final L, 2-0
  Rocket League SUNY Canton * ECAC Quarter Finals Final W, 3-0
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 League of Legends Davenport * League of Legends - Star League Final W, 2-0
Sat., Jan. 18 Esports League of Legends Cleveland State * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-0
Sat., Jan. 25 Esports League of Legends Michigan * League of Legends - Star League Final L, 2-0
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 League of Legends Oakland University * League of Legends - Star League Final W, 2-0
Sat., Feb. 08 League of Legends Wayne State * League of Legends - Star League Final W, 2-0
Mon., Feb. 10 Smash Brothers SUNY Polytechnic Institute * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League Final W, 3-1
Tue., Feb. 11 Madden Team 1 Mansfield University * ECAC Spring Madden League Final W, 3-2
  Madden Team 3 West Virginia University * ECAC Spring Madden League Final W, 3-0
  Madden Team 4 Central Maine Community College * ECAC Spring Madden League Final W, 3-0
Wed., Feb. 12 Overwatch Yellow Team Catawba College * ECAC Overwatch League Final L, 3-0
  Overwatch Blue Team Stockton University * ECAC Overwatch League Final L, 3-0
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Randolph-Macon College * ECAC Hearthstone League Final L, 3-1
  Hearthstone Blue Quinnipiac University * ECAC Hearthstone League Final L, 3-0
Thu., Feb. 13 FIFA Mansfield University * ECAC FIFA League Final W, 3-0
Mon., Feb. 17 Smash Brothers Central Connecticut Sate University * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League Final L, 3-0
Tue., Feb. 18 Madden Team 1 University at Albany * ECAC Spring Madden League Final W, 3-2
  Madden Team 2 New England College * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm L, 3-2
  Madden Team 4 Neumann University * ECAC Spring Madden League Final L, 3-0
  Overwatch Yellow Team Eastern Michigan University Scrimmage Final L, 4-1
Wed., Feb. 19 Overwatch Blue Team New England College * ECAC Overwatch League Final L, 3-0
  Overwatch Yellow Team Arcadia University * ECAC Overwatch League Final W, 3-0
  Hearthstone Blue University at Albany * ECAC Hearthstone League Final L, 3-2
  Hearthstone Ham Bones Central Methodist University * ECAC Hearthstone League Final W, 3-1
Thu., Feb. 20 FIFA University at Albany * ECAC FIFA League Final W, 3-0
Sat., Feb. 22 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Varsity 9pm
Sun., Feb. 23 Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 8pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9:30pm
Mon., Feb. 24 Smash Brothers TBA * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA Tespa Hearthstone Varsity 7pm
Tue., Feb. 25 Madden Team 1 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 2 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 3 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 4 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA Tespa Hearthstone Open 7pm
Wed., Feb. 26 Overwatch Blue Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Overwatch Yellow Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
Thu., Feb. 27 FIFA TBA * ECAC FIFA League 8pm
Sat., Feb. 29 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Varsity 9pm
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Mon., Mar. 02 Smash Brothers TBA * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA Tespa Hearthstone Varsity 9pm
Tue., Mar. 03 Madden Team 1 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 2 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 3 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 4 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA Tespa Hearthstone Open 9pm
Wed., Mar. 04 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
Thu., Mar. 05 FIFA TBA * ECAC FIFA League 8pm
Sat., Mar. 07 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Varsity 9pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Sun., Mar. 08 Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Mon., Mar. 09 Smash Brothers TBA * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA Tespa Hearthstone Varsity 9pm
Tue., Mar. 10 Madden Team 1 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 2 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 3 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 4 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA Tespa Hearthstone Open 9pm
Wed., Mar. 11 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
Thu., Mar. 12 FIFA TBA * ECAC FIFA League 8pm
Sat., Mar. 14 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Varsity 9pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Sun., Mar. 15 Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Mon., Mar. 16 Smash Brothers TBA * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA Tespa Hearthstone Varsity 9pm
Tue., Mar. 17 Madden Team 1 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 2 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 3 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 4 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA Tespa Hearthstone Open 9pm
Wed., Mar. 18 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
Thu., Mar. 19 FIFA TBA * ECAC FIFA League 8pm
Sat., Mar. 21 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Varsity 9pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Sun., Mar. 22 Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Mon., Mar. 23 Smash Brothers TBA * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA Tespa Hearthstone Varsity 9pm
Tue., Mar. 24 Madden Team 1 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 2 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 3 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 4 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA Tespa Hearthstone Open 9pm
Wed., Mar. 25 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA * ECAC Overwatch League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA * ECAC Hearthstone League 8pm
Thu., Mar. 26 FIFA TBA * ECAC FIFA League 8pm
Sat., Mar. 28 Overwatch Yellow Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Varsity 9pm
  Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Sun., Mar. 29 Overwatch Blue Team TBA Tespa Overwatch Open 9pm
Mon., Mar. 30 Smash Brothers TBA * ECAC Spring Smash Brother League 8pm
  Hearthstone Ham Bones TBA Tespa Hearthstone Varsity 9pm
Tue., Mar. 31 Madden Team 1 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 2 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 3 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Madden Team 4 TBA * ECAC Spring Madden League 8pm
  Hearthstone Blue TBA Tespa Hearthstone Open 9pm
* Conference
Bold: Home event