Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
January
Sun., Jan. 25 vs. Bishop Dwenger Winter Classic @ Fort Wayne, Ind. 10 a.m.
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 vs. Siena Heights Saints Spectacular final 4th of 4
Sun., Feb. 15 at Aquinas Saints Showdown 1 p.m. 2nd
  vs. All-Saints Dual @ at Aquinas College 3:00 pm 1st
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. NAIA East Regional 11 a.m. 3rd
 
March
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. NAIA Invitational % @ Midland (Fremont, Neb.) 12th of 12 (prelims)
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. NAIA Invitational % @ Midland (Fremont, Neb.) 12th of 12
 
January
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Siena Heights 12:00 pm
  vs. Saint Francis Dual
 
February
Sun., Feb. 14 vs. WHAC Championships @ Aquinas (Grand Rapids, Mich.) TBA 4th
Sat., Feb. 20 vs. Siena Heights Invite 10:00 am 2nd of 4th
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. NAIA East Regional Qualifying Competition 10:00 am 5th of 9
 
January
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. Halo Classic 5th of 5
  Siena Heights University (Adrian, Michigan)
 
February
Sun., Feb. 05 vs. Saints Showdown @ Aquinas College (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
Fri., Feb. 10 vs. WHAC Championship * @ Concordia University (Ann Arbor, Michigan) 4th of 6
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Saints Spectacular 5th of 6
  Siena Heights University (Adrian, Michigan)
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Northeast Region National Qualifier 7th of 12
  Siena Heights University (Adrian, Michigan)
 
March
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. CANAM Collegiate Nationals @ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event