2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-16
Pct. .158
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-0
Away 1-6
Neutral 1-10
Games 19
Runs 54
Batting Avg. .195
On Base % .307
Slugging % .237
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
February
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. #11 Cumberland (Ky.) @ Williamsburg, KY L, 10-3 Final
  vs. Midway (Ky.) @ Williamsburg, Ky. L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at #11 Cumberland (Ky.) L, 2-1 Final
  at #11 Cumberland (Ky.) L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 at #T25 Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 14-0 Final
  at #T25 Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 10-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 at #T25 Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 12-1 Final
  at #T25 Campbellsville (Ky.) L, 8-7 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. #7 Bellevue (Neb.) @ Lake Wales, Florida L, 5-4 Final - 11 innings
  vs. #7 Bellevue (Neb.) @ Warner University L, 9-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 02 vs. Spring Arbor @ Lake Wales, FL L, 16-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 03 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Lake Myrtle Complex L, 13-9 Final
  vs. Grace (Ind.) @ Lake Myrtle Complex L, 7-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 05 vs. #7 Bellevue (Neb.) @ Royals Field | Lake Wales, Fla. | Warner Invitational L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Spring Arbor @ Avon Park L, 29-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Mount Vernon Nazarene (Ohio) @ Lake Wales, Fla. L, 5-0 Final
  at Warner (Fla.) Lake Wales, Florida W, 2-0 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Michigan-Dearborn @ Warner University W, 10-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Fisher Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Fisher Cancelled
  vs. Fisher Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Fisher Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 17 vs. Spring Arbor Cancelled
  vs. Spring Arbor Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 18 at Albion Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 21 at Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Baseball Diamond/Adrian, MI/UM-Dearborn will serve as the home team Cancelled
  at Michigan-Dearborn * Siena Heights Baseball Diamond/Adrian, MI/UM-Dearborn will serve as the home team Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 22 at Rochester * Cancelled
  at Rochester * Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 25 vs. Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
  vs. Goshen (Ind.) Cancelled
Thu., Mar. 26 at Saint Francis (Ind.) Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. #9 Indiana Tech * Cancelled
  vs. #9 Indiana Tech * Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 29 at Cleary * Cancelled
  at Cleary * Cancelled
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Aquinas * Cancelled
  at Aquinas * Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 05 at Lawrence Tech * Jimmy Johns Field // Utica, Michigan Cancelled
  at Lawrence Tech * Jimmy Johns Field // Utica, Michigan Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 11 at Northwestern Ohio * Cancelled
  at Northwestern Ohio * Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Cornerstone * Cancelled
  vs. Cornerstone * Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Wright St.-Lake Cancelled
  vs. Wright St.-Lake Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 19 at Lourdes (Ohio) * Cancelled
  at Lourdes (Ohio) * Cancelled
Tue., Apr. 21 at Spring Arbor Cancelled
  at Spring Arbor Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Concordia * Cancelled
  vs. Concordia * Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. (RV) Madonna * Cancelled
  vs. (RV) Madonna * Cancelled
* Conference
Bold team: Home event