2019 Siena Heights Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 Henry Ford Community College # 1:00 PM EDT
Sun., Oct. 14 Henry Ford Community College # 1:00 PM EDT
 
February
Sat., Feb. 09 at Brescia 1:00 PM EST
  at Brescia 3:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 10 at Brescia 1:00 PM EST
  at Brescia 3:00 PM EST
Fri., Feb. 15 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Kokomo, Ind. 1:00 PM EST
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Kokomo, Ind. 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Kokomo, Ind. 1:00 PM EST
  vs. Bethel (Ind.) @ Kokomo, Ind. 3:00 PM EST
Sat., Feb. 23 at Midway (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Midway (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
Sun., Feb. 24 at Midway (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Midway (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 at Campbellsville (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
  at Campbellsville (Ky.) 3:00 PM EST
Sun., Mar. 03 at Campbellsville (Ky.) 1:00 PM EST
Tue., Mar. 05 at Warner (Fla.) TBA
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. TBA @ Lake Wales, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. TBA @ Lake Wales, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. TBA @ Lake Wales, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 12 at Spring Arbor 1:00 PM EDT
  at Spring Arbor 3:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 14 Saint Francis (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Cleary 1:00 PM EDT
  Cleary 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 17 at Cleary 1:00 PM EDT
  at Cleary 3:00 PM EDT
Thu., Mar. 21 at Saint Francis (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Michigan-Dearborn * Game 1 1:00 PM EDT
  Michigan-Dearborn * Game 2 4:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 24 at Rochester * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Rochester * 3:00 PM EDT
Tue., Mar. 26 at Goshen (Ind.) 1:00 PM EDT
  at Goshen (Ind.) 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Aquinas * 1:00 PM EDT
  Aquinas * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Mar. 31 at Indiana Tech * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Indiana Tech * 3:00 PM EDT
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 Grace (Ind.) 2:00 PM EDT
  Grace (Ind.) 4:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Lawrence Tech. * 1:00 PM EDT
  Lawrence Tech. * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 07 Cleary * 1:00 PM EDT
  Cleary * 3:00 PM EDT
Fri., Apr. 12 at Cornerstone * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Cornerstone * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 14 Lourdes (Ohio) * 1:00 PM EDT
  Lourdes (Ohio) * 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Northwestern Ohio * 1:00 PM EDT
  Northwestern Ohio * 3:00 PM EDT
Sat., Apr. 27 at Concordia * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM EDT
Sun., Apr. 28 at Madonna * 1:00 PM EDT
  at Madonna * 3:00 PM EDT
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event